Friday Favorites

Good morning, readers! I thought I’d make another Friday Favorites post since I haven’t made one in a while.

Flats are without a doubt my biggest investment piece. I don’t mind spending a little extra for a nice pair because I don’t wear them every single day, so I know they won’t be worn down easily. In actuality, there’s an overwhelming list of flats that I would be more than happy to add to my closet, but I have narrowed down my top ten for fall! Pastels, jewel tones, bows, plaid… what more could a girl want? I’ve had my eye on these Nine West leopard loafers and these Tory Burch Revas. Maybe neither are the most practical pair of shoes for every day, but the animal print makes them so fun! The bejeweled Tory Burch loafers are absolutely at the top of my wishlist for the holiday season. Regardless, any of these would make a great addition to anyone’s fall wardrobe!

fallflats2

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7 // 8 // 9 // 10

animalprint

shelving

hats

navy

shelving2

I’ve really started narrowing down my favorite pins from my ‘For the Apartment’ board to give me some inspiration for my move this weekend. I start my new job next week (First big one post-graduate school, yay!) and really want my space to look a specific way. I’m only picky about it because I wasn’t happy AT ALL with my room in my previous apartment. I was always so busy that I never had a lot of time devoted to decorating or organizing the space. A lot of my belongings were leaned against a wall or randomly thrown into my closet where they were stored for a year. This year I’m really focusing on chic and functional organization with clean colors and accent pieces. I’ll be sure to share photos of my room when it’s completely done!

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

xo Jenna