Gingham and White

Usually I’m a huge stickler when it comes to wearing white before Easter. I like to find white jeans ahead of time if I can because they’re a staple during Spring and Summer. I’ll literally buy multiple pairs because I wear them so much! I absolutely love these skinny jeans I bought from Old Navy, so much so that I broke my rule and wore them ahead of time!

ginghamandwhite ginghamandwhite2

Joe Fresh Gingham Shirt, Tory Burch Reva flats, Kate Spade watch, Loren Hope cuff

xo Jenna

One thought on “Gingham and White

Leave a Reply

