In Mint Condition

Happy Hump Day!

I hope that everyone enjoyed their Black Friday and Cyber Monday as much as I did! With all the craziness of completing my finals over the past two weeks, I decided to whip out these J.Crew Factory mint cords to brighten up my day! I’ve never explored the possibility of pastels during fall and winter, but this is the perfect pop of color!

mint2

mint1

And a few other mint items I’m coveting:

minty

ASOS cross body // Baublebar necklace and earrings // Piperlime pumps // Banana Republic scarf //

GiGi New York iPhone 5s case // Target peacoat

Don’t be afraid to switch up your winter wardrobe and try pastels like this one!

xo Jenna

2 thoughts on “In Mint Condition

Leave a Reply

