Cozy Sweaters by Old Navy

I’m the kind of person that’s super sensitive to cold weather, so I’m all about a great sweater to keep me warm! I stopped by Old Navy during the weekend and bought this cowl-neck sweater as soon as I laid eyes on it!

mysweater

Paired with leggings and riding boots, this made for the perfect cozy outfit for a day at the internship! I also picked up this cardigan, and there are SO many great sweaters at Old Navy right now! Great quality and super versatile. Here are a few more that I’m loving right now:

onsweaters

V-Neck Dolman  // Cable-Knit Crew // Zip-Front Cardi // Textured-Dolman // Open-Front Sweater // Pop Color Crew-Neck

These sweaters are definitely on my wishlist! Which one is your favorite?

xo Jenna

3 thoughts on “Cozy Sweaters by Old Navy

  1. Pingback: A Winter Necessity | Bohemianwood
  2. Pingback: Inspiration two-fer: Cozy knits + earth tones | Librarian for Life and Style

Leave a Reply

